Daily enema question - new member

Please feel free to read, share your thoughts, your stories and connect with others!
sensitive

Daily enema question - new member

Postby sensitive » Tue Nov 20, 2018 3:34 pm

I know this is a very old forum, but I'm just getting started on the daily enema routine. CRP's posts were a major source of inspiration in this regard, but I'm trying to figure out how he got to be so efficient with it. Anyone know how to get in contact with him?

CRguy

Re: Daily enema question - new member

Postby CRguy » Tue Nov 20, 2018 4:28 pm

Welcome to the forum
( please note we moved your question to its own topic for better response by active members )

try this search link of more recent topics which deal with daily enema
search.php?keywords=daily+enema&fid%5B0%5D=1
Many members still post regularly into these.

( you can try to click on CRP's profile page containing links to PMs or email, if authorized.
As a new member you will need a few more posts before sending PMs on the forum )

best wishes
CRguy
Caregiver x 4
Stage IV A rectal cancer/lung met
17 Year survivor
my life is an ongoing totally randomized UNcontrolled experiment with N=1 !
Review of my Journey so far

Lee

Postby Lee » Wed Nov 21, 2018 1:48 pm

Hi and welcome,

I don't do enemas as I have a permanent colostomy, butt if you input "daily enemas" in the top left search engine, you should be able to get a lot of information that way.

There are many people here who do daily enemas with great success. Hopefully one of them will see this thread. If not wait until after Thanksgiving holiday (Sunday) and start a new thread.

Good luck,

Lee
rectal cancer - April 2004
46 yrs old at diagnoses
stage III C - 6/13 lymph positive
radiation - 6 weeks
surgery - August 2004/hernia repair 2014
permanent colostomy
chemo - FOLFOX
NED - 16 years and counting!

CRP

Postby CRP » Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:33 pm