Newbie here... questions about liver resection...UPDATE!

Please feel free to read, share your thoughts, your stories and connect with others!
CM35

Newbie here... questions about liver resection...UPDATE!

Postby CM35 » Tue Dec 03, 2013 1:59 pm

Hi! I have been lurking off and on, and finally decided to join in...