Register now for FREE Employment and Cancer Webinar

Please feel free to read, share your thoughts, your stories and connect with others!
CCA
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 3:59 pm
Contact:

Register now for FREE Employment and Cancer Webinar

Postby CCA » Thu Dec 02, 2010 9:25 am

Employment and Cancer webinar presented by the Colon Cancer Alliance in partnership with Cancer and Careers and Cancer Legal Resource Center will be held on Tuesday, December 14, 2010 from 8 – 9:30pm EST / 7 – 8:30pm CST / 6 – 7:30pm MST / 5 – 6:30pm PST.

A cancer diagnosis doesn’t always mean that your work life comes to an end but it may mean you will need to make some adjustments. This webinar will discuss employment issues such as: your legal rights in the workplace, disclosing your diagnosis, taking time off from work or working a modified schedule, discrimination at work and re-entering the workforce.

Join us for this FREE internet and telephone based program!

For more information or to register, visit www.ccalliance.org

Return to “Colon Talk - Colon cancer (colorectal cancer) support forum”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ginabeewell and 16 guests